Manifestation Mondays: 5 “I AM” affirmations to start off your week right!

Peace beauties,

Just wanted to share some more simple yet powerful statements to use in your every day journies. The art of manifestation is one we all should master. Which means speaking life into yourself as often as you can. 

We’re blessed with a new moon in Aries today. New moon = new possibilities. A great time for claiming what’s yours. Here are 5 “I AM,” affirmations to keep you on track and get you through the week. Feel free customize to your unique direction.  

1. I am consciously creating the life I need.

2. I am considerate with my precious energy. 

3. I am discipline to my desires. 

4. I am in a constant state of gratitude. 

5. I am only allowing things that serve my higher self. 
Blessings,

MajesticMa✨

2 thoughts on “Manifestation Mondays: 5 “I AM” affirmations to start off your week right!

    • Hey cousin,
      WP is kinda confusing. But if you scroll to the bottom of the home screen there should be a “follow” button as well as a … menu where you can manage subscriptions. Xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

