Manifestation Mondays: How to find + OWN your peace.

Happy Monday!

Made a commitment to myself a few months ago that i would be consistent with the Manifestation Monday’s series so i find myself here. Dialing in on peace. Internal peace. The kind you have control over, no one else! The kind that can’t be fucked with! The kind that can’t be duplicated! The kind that you customize for yourself.

About seven years ago is when i started my journey. I set out for the road to peace. A solo mission to find something called zen and never let it out my sight! I was determined to discover what i needed (and more importantly what i didn’t need) to be at peace with my entire being.

I didn’t know at the time but my first stop on the road to peace was the detox. Starting with the company I kept. Removing anyone and EVERYONE who had me compromising my shot at peace. For me, that was many people who i considered friends, and a few loved ones. I noticed myself becoming more + more distant from lots of people. Literally felt like a loaner. This was the point in life where i grew to love my own company.  This step was extremely critical because in order to see, think, and feel clearly i had to remove toxins. And many of those toxins came in the form of humans.

This process wasn’t as easy as it may sound. The bonds (healthy + unhealthy) we create with people are planted in us until we choose to either pull the weeds or water the soil for something beautiful to bloom. During this time i can’t emphasize enough on how you must be gentle on yourself. The gentleness will convert to peace if you allow it do so.

Now it’s time to identify what brings you peace. Rule of thumb: peace can not be bought. It’s not for sale. I consider it to be an organic state your spirit feels when freedom is activated. Nature, expression, knowledge, or love can activate peace. The greatest form of peace i’ve yet to discover is SELF-LOVE! When I truly and fully loved myself peace came as a default. 

Once peace is activated let it linger. Let it flow. Let it reign! The more you find yourself at constant peace you the easier it will be for you to bask in it. The more you find yourself at constant peace the less bullshit distributed by the everyday world will affect you. The more you find yourself at constant peace the more blessings will flow into your life. The more you find yourself at constant peace the more light you’ll spread. The more you find yourself at constant peace the more contagious energy you’ll exude. The more you find yourself at constant peace the more you’ll find yourself at love. You deserve peace at its greatest.

Own that shit! 

Peace,

MajesticMa✨

Leave a Reply

